Eastwood Pharmacy Limited
Company SC459435 · Active · incorporated 18/09/2013 · Glasgow G43 1HL · Private Limited Company
Nature of business: 47730 - Dispensing chemist in specialised stores
Latest accounts held to 2025-03-31.
Who controls it
- Karlad Limited (company, registered 128456c in Not Specified/Other)
ownership of shares 50 to 75 percent, voting rights 50 to 75 percent · from 2016-04-06
Where the chain ends
This company is not held through another UK company on the register, so the persons above are the end of the ownership question.
The chain leaves the UK register here. The last UK company is controlled by: Karlad Limited (Not Specified/Other, registration 128456c). Its own owners are on that country's register, not this one.
Who runs it
- PATON, Alan (director, born 10/1962, British) · from 2013-09-18 to 2013-10-08
- MASSIE, David (director, born 01/1982, British) · from 2013-10-08, current
- POORAN, Ricky Monie Ram (director, born 03/1960, British) · from 2014-01-31, current
Charges
5 charges registered, 1 outstanding.
- 2021-07-06, outstanding, in favour of Hsbc UK Bank PLC
- 2019-03-01, fully-satisfied, in favour of Aib Group (uk) P.l.c.
- 2017-04-20, fully-satisfied, in favour of Hsbc Bank PLC
- 2014-08-13, fully-satisfied, in favour of Santander UK PLC
- 2014-07-31, fully-satisfied, in favour of Santander UK PLC
Companies with a similar fingerprint
Nearest by our vector reading of what the company is and does. A resemblance, not a relationship.
- Eastwood Health Ltd (15326495)
- Pharma Glasgow Ltd (SC746559)
- Gt Pharmacy Ltd (SC708748)
- Gallagher Pharma Limited (SC763100)
- Woodhill Pharmacy Limited (SC184284)
- Govanhill Pharmacy Limited (SC084263)
- Eastwood-morrells Limited (12391246)
- Calow Pharmacy Limited (09125143)
Check this company on Companies House.
Get the full asset and risk dossier on Eastwood Pharmacy Limited
This page is the register read in order. The full dossier goes further: what the people behind the company are worth, the whole group valued, FCA authorisation, export and HMO licences, aircraft, personal insolvency of the controllers, any appearance in the offshore leaks, and adverse media, every figure with its source. The first one is free and comes back the same working day.
This page is the register read in order. The full dossier goes further: what the people behind the company are worth, the whole group valued, FCA authorisation, export and HMO licences, aircraft, personal insolvency of the controllers, any appearance in the offshore leaks, and adverse media, every figure with its source. The first one is free and comes back the same working day.
Want the full picture on one company? The ownership, people and titles reports, and the full asset and risk dossier, come back the same working day, workings included. The first one is free. Request it here.